Just Plain Mean :: Out of the Black, Royal Blood

This is torture.

Let me clarify. I recently came across this AWESOME song by Royal Blood, Out of the Black. I cannot stop listening to it at all, and all I want is moremoremore. However, I can only find one other song by them on the interwebs anywhere. Why have they not recorded an EP? Why does nobody in the US know about them? Why must you torture me with only one song and no info anywhere about an upcoming album debut?

It’s just cruel really.

Listen here & you’ll see what I mean. Then check out their soundcloud.

Categories: Awesome, Rock

Tags: ,

2 replies

  1. They released an album on iTunes :)

Leave a Reply

